top of page


The Parish Council comprises of 9 seats. Councillors are from within the Parish of Copplestone.

Current Councillors are as follows.


Graham Turner (Chairman)

Stephen Faulkner (Vice- Chair)

Carla Shaw

Kyle Eastman

Adam Youngs

Steve Dhinsa

Claire Glover

Kirsty Webb

(The Parish Council currently have 1 vacancy on the Parish Council)

Christopher Voaden - Clerk

To contact the Parish Council please make initial enquiries via the clerk, Christopher Voaden.

Tel No 01363 877807, by email : or use the contact sheet

Your District Councillors are

Natalia Letch -

                  Alex White -                  


Your County Council representative is 

Frank Letch -

bottom of page